Saturday, May 31, 2008

Swapnil Asnodkar for India

Source -

Swapnil Asnodkar has found a place in the second string Indian team selected to play 3 one-day matches against Israel from July 10 to July 16.

The Full Squad for Israel - Jaydev Shah (capt), Swapnil Asnodkar, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravi Teja, M Vijay, Wriddhiman Saha, Rajat Bhatia, Yogesh Takawale (wk), Rakesh Dhruv, Mohnish Parmar, Vishal Bhatia, Basant Mohanty, Pradeep Sangwan, Ashok Dinda, R Vinay Kumar. The squad selected is a second string selection.

No comments: